Home About Academics Admissions Research & Innovation Centers On Campus Contact Us
College Council
​​ ​CMMS College Council Members 2022/2023​:​
Prof. AbdelHalim DeifallaDean College of Medicine and Medical Sciences and Chairman, College Council
Dr. Abdulrahman Y. Ismaeel Dean Student Affairs
Dr. Yasin TayemVice DeanAcademic Affairs
Prof. Afif Ben Saleh

Vice Dean


Graduate Studies & Research,

Family & Community Medicine

Dr. Mona ArekatVice Dean Clinical Affairs
Dr. Fuad AliChairmanPaediatrics
Prof. Diaa ElDin RizkChairmanObstetrics & Gynaecology
Prof. Mohammed ShahidChairmanMicro., Imm. & Infec. Diseases
Dr. Kannan SridharanChairmanPharmacology & Therapeutics
Dr. Sebestian Tauran  ChairmanMolecular Medicine
Prof. Rami YaghanChairmanSurgery
Dr. Wael AminChairmanAnatomy
Dr. Amgad El BazChairmanInternal Medicine
Dr. Amina Abdulrahman Ismaeel​
Dr. Rima AbdulRazzaqChairpersonPhysiology
Dr. Mai SaterChairpersonBiochemistry
Prof. Mariwan HusniChairmanPsychiatry
Prof. Khaled Fathi GreishRepresentativeFor Faculty
Dr. Sameh Bint Mohammed Alsaber SarraiRepresentativeFor Faculty
Dr. Aseel AlsalehRepresentativeFor Faculty and Secretary College Council
Dr. Kasim Adarti (Director BSH)RepresentativeFor Community
Dr. Ahmed Mohammed Al Ansari (CEO of Governmental Hospitals)RepresentativeFor Community